Whole30 day 21

I can’t believe I only have 9 days left!! So crazy…

I guess I am a little discouraged…of course I wanted to see amazing results by this time and they are not what I want. I have lost 3 maybe inches, maybe? I don’t think I measure them correctly. My weight it ALL over the place…up, down, but mostly staying right where I started with. That is annoying because I have cut out ALL this stuff and it hasn’t made one ounce of difference.

I do feel better I think. It is hard once you adjust to it to tell the difference. Yesterday I forgot and took communion with bread and grape juice, ha. I think it is OK, it is communion for goodness sake..but my stomach did feel weird for a little while after wards.

So, I don’t know what I will do when it is over. Part of me wants to keep going and see what happens, on the other hand I am getting a little bored with it. This weekend was really hard, I wanted pizza so bad or a milkshake. mmmm. So I am here and there. I think I feel better but at the same time I am frustrated by not seeing any results. I did better on weight watchers.

Anyways…that is where I am today…9 days to go…we shall see.

Leave a Reply

