Shocking Loss…

This was my face today when the WW lady told me that I had lost another 2.4 this week, say what????

I was convinced that I hadn’t lost a thing. I was only able to run twice this week and had eaten out a couple of times where I had to estimate my points, so I wasn’t expecting much…but another 2.4? That means I lost nearly 5 lbs in 2 weeks, blow me away!

You know what that means? I lost another 5% of my body weight, my next WW goal, am at 31.6 lbs lost and I only have THREE POUNDS LEFT of my baby weight…wow wow wow. Its so close I can taste it!

Here’s to those last three pounds (oh and the other 20 but whatever, we won’t speak about that just yet…)

Leave a Reply

