another loss, woop woop!

So, the scale was right…at least sort of…

I was down another 2.4 today, holy heehaw! yes! I am at 175.4!

only .8 more of a lb and I will have lost 30lbs, yeah!

and like I said last post..only 5.4 lbs till I am PRE-BABY WEIGHT!

and from there, only 20 more lbs to my goal!!

How much better and closer 20 lbs sounds (even if its really 25 right now, haha) than 50!!!

So I lost what I gained from vaca and then some, which is just thrilling me at the moment! These are the moments that are the positive motivation, last weeks was negative..both are helping me keep moving forward to the end result.

I am looking in the mirror for the first time in a long time and seeing the difference and being ok with what I see. My clothes that are summer oriented FIT me and I look at least decent in them. No I am not a model or even the size of MOST of my friends, but for me, I am feeling good..and that has to count for something, right?

Leave a Reply

