not by my birthday

well, I wanted to lose 20 lbs by my birthday…but I do not think I am going to make it. At the meeting this week I was up .08 which is frustrating because I worked hard last week, but whatever..you can’t freak out about that stuff or think you can really control it. I will just keep trying to do my best. I am still 8lbs from that 20lbs…ahh well.

I am surprised by the choices that I am making and its beginning to get easier. Like yesterday I brought an apple with me to the beach, ate half my lunch cause I was full and made a good choice at Rubios for dinner…so thats something even if I am not skinny right now. I know these are the choices skinny people make!

I need more motivation today for getting back into working out, i love it once I do it but I hate being interrupted which happens lots with Ashton, and he is obviously my priority! I feel like running by a lake, where or where can I do that?!

one more week down, its the daily good choices, right?!

Leave a Reply

