small victories**

So even with the cheesecake and Easter I worked my butt off and I lost 2.6 lbs. Which has me losing 15 lbs total since joining WW! Wooo! Only 5 more till 20 lbs lost, haha..duh, but that seems so doable now! Its nice to be in a ten range that seems more normal for my body, even if it is not where I want to be.

On Friday my mom and I went to a class my cousin taught at her gym. It was basically P90x, it was hardcore. My cousin is TINY and all the ladies in her class were just as, we faced the mirror while we worked out and I looked like a big rolly lop, so it was a good encouragement to work hard and remember how far I still have to go…not to ever get comfortable just cause I have had this small victory.

Either way, i am encouraged and feel like I am staying on track even with minor setbacks. Another new thing from this week is that with our new internet connection I went on Hulu and found a workout channel and they have all sorts of workout on there so I can do a new one every day if I want, especially if Ashton takes a good nap!

So…good progress…onwards quickly to summer!

Leave a Reply

