30 in 90

Ok, so now I am annoyed by weighing every day..I am back up to 168…

I am now going to weigh just twice a week, Wednesdays and Sundays..it fluctuates to much day to day and I am like …yeah, aww, ya, noo, stupid!

I wasn’t going to write about that, but that is the reality of the situation so why not? I had a good day yesterday of eating and working out. I am a bit under my calories for each day so am watching that to see if perhaps I will need to eat more? I ran on the treadmill for 45 minutes last night and burned 360 calories, then I did arm machines or Daniel told me they are called Rows..a few are for your back…

I decided I don’t like going much to the gym after 5. There are more people and more guys there trying to show off then to work out..I feel like they are sending me subcounsious signals that say “hey are you looking, oh good” stupid..I try and stare at the tv..even if its football and I don’t care.

I also watched Diettribe, which began last night. It is about 5 friends who are trying to lose 30 lbs in 90 days. It was ok….diettribe-rr-blog

but what I mostly got out of it was that you can in fact lose 30lbs in 90 days.

My food journal is just about 90 days, so this is the challenge. That I do just that.  If I do that, it should put me at 141, which would be my lowest ever..I don’t remember weighing in Jr High or Highschool but I may have been around there, probably heavier! The very last day of March is the 90 days…so we shall see how that works out.

The trainer on the show had them on a 1500 calorie diet and I believe working out 5 times a week, although I missed their exact workout regime. According to gyminee I am eating between 1200-1400 depending and not getting every last calorie of coarse.

I realize those women are a bit heavier than I, but some only by 20 or 30 lbs, so I hope I should be able to lose the 30 in 90 as well…this shall be the goal…we shall see?

One response to “30 in 90

  1. One of the things that has beaten me many times has been my own impatience. I have found that regularly weighing myself feeds my impatience and as you say plays with your head. I think this is a good decision. I weigh on a Sunday morning before breakfast and after nature takes its course. It seems to work for me… Keep at it girl!

Leave a Reply

