and five it shall be!

well I was back to 167 this morning, horray! that was 5 lbs this week.

I bought some jeans at H&M before Christmas and before last week they were feeling tight and uncomfortable to wear, today they feel fab and by the end of the month I will be sad they dont fit anymore..can I get an amen?! ha

On top of that I feel great today, full of energy! Thats nice cause I had been feeling sluggish. I have cheer practice today and have bought some great music for their routine so will be working on that with them today, then will head to the gym for my workout…will aim for four workout again this week.

I did ok on eating this weekend, even with a bit of pizza, but I fell behind in my water drinking…but I am optomistic! Back on track with the detox I missed over the weekend..

flushflushflush!

Goal for this week…two more pounds and be a solid..165:)

Leave a Reply

